apple version: Three O'ClockApple
twitter version: Three O'ClockTwitter
google version: Three O'ClockGoogle
facebook version: Three O'ClockFacebook

The 🕓 three o clock emoji

What is this emoji 🕓? The 🕓 emoji, also known as 'Three O'Clock', depicts the time of 3 o'clock on an analog clock face. It is commonly used to indicate the specific time of day or to represent a scheduled event or appointment that is set for 3 o'clock. The emoji shows the hour hand pointing at the 3 and the minute hand at the 12. It can be used to communicate time-related information or to ask someone to meet or do something at 3 o'clock.

Meaning of emoji 🕓?

Wondering What does the Three O'Clock emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🕓 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🕓 emoji primarily represents the time of 3 o'clock. It can be used to discuss specific appointments or events that are scheduled for this time. In addition, it can also be used more figuratively to convey a sense of urgency, as in being 'three o'clock' or 'the eleventh hour' of a deadline. The emoji can also symbolize punctuality, time management, and being mindful of schedules.

How to use three o clock emoji?

Here some three o clock emoji usage examples:

The three o clock related emojis?

⏰ Alarm Clock alarm_clock, time, wake

⏰

🔖 Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

🔖

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

🧭 Compass compass, magnetic, navigation, orienteering

🧭

🕚 Clock Face Twelve O'Clock eleven_o_clock, 11, 11:00, 1100, 23:00, 2300, time, late, early, schedule

🕚

🕔 Five O’Clock five_o_clock, 5, 5:00, 500, 17:00, 1700, time, late, early, schedule

🕔

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

⌛ Hourglass hourglass_done, time, clock, oldschool, limit, exam, quiz, test

⌛

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🕐 Clock Face One O'Clock one_o_clock, 1, 1:00, 100, 13:00, 1300, time, late, early, schedule

🕐

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

⏱️ Stopwatch stopwatch, time, deadline

⏱️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

🕙 Ten O'Clock ten_o_clock, 10, 10:00, 1000, 22:00, 2200, time, late, early, schedule

🕙

🕒 Clock Face Ten Thirty three_o_clock, 3, 3:00, 300, 15:00, 1500, time, late, early, schedule

🕒

⏲️ Timer Clock timer_clock, alarm

⏲️

🚩 Triangular Flag triangular_flag, mark, milestone, place

🚩

🕑 Clock Face Ten O'Clock two_o_clock, 2, 2:00, 200, 14:00, 1400, time, late, early, schedule

🕑

🕝 Clock Face Nine-Thirty two_thirty, 2:30, 230, 14:30, 1430, time, late, early, schedule

🕝

⌚ Watch watch, time, accessories

⌚

Get three o clock emoji code in HTML hex and more

🕓
0x1f553
\u{1f553}
128339

Extra information of three o clock

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 6/15/2024