apple version: Fox FaceApple
twitter version: Fox FaceTwitter
google version: Fox FaceGoogle
facebook version: Fox FaceFacebook

The fox face emoji

What is this emoji ? The emoji, also known as 'Fox Face', depicts a red or orange fox with a bushy tail. It is often used to represent the animal itself, foxes in general, or their characteristics, such as cunningness, cleverness, or slyness. The emoji is commonly used in conversations related to nature, animals, or when referring to someone as sly or crafty.

Meaning of emoji ?

Wondering What does the Fox Face emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the emoji from a guy or girl?

The emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to symbolize foxes, their traits, or their behavior in the wild. Additionally, it can represent someone being cunning or sly, or metaphorically describe a situation or person as being clever or manipulative. In some cases, it can also be used playfully to describe someone's attractiveness.

How to use fox face emoji?

Here some fox face emoji usage examples:

The fox face related emojis?

Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

Chipmunk chipmunk, animal, nature, rodent, squirrel

Crescent Moon crescent_moon, night, sleep, sky, evening, magic

Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

Fallen Leaf fallen_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, leaves

Four Leaf Clover four_leaf_clover, vegetable, plant, nature, lucky, irish

Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

Maple Leaf maple_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, ca, fall

Mushroom mushroom, plant, vegetable

Paw Prints paw_prints, animal, tracking, footprints, dog, cat, pet, feet

Rabbit Face rabbit_face, animal, nature, pet, spring, magic, bunny

Rabbit rabbit, animal, nature, pet, magic, spring

Raccoon raccoon, animal, nature

Sheaf of Rice sheaf_of_rice, nature, plant

Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

Tulip tulip, flowers, plant, nature, summer, spring

Get fox face emoji code in HTML hex and more

🦊
0x1f98a
\u{1f98a}
129418

Extra information of fox face

Emoji version: 3.0
Unicode version: 3.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 6/15/2024